WEBINAR

Wisdom of Dreaming LEVEL 2 Webinar with Ingrid Bamberg and Paul Sheldon

$149.00

Join us for this 6-week Wisdom of Dreaming Level 2 webinar series with authors Paul Sheldon and Ingrid Bamberg!

WISDOM OF DREAMING — LEVEL 2!

IDENTIFY AND RATE the Opportunities in your Dreams

Cost includes course tuition, ebook, and private DreamStream consultation with co-author Ingrid Bamberg, Ph.D.

Dates:  October 30, November 6, 13, 20, December 3, and 10th, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM Pacific; 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Mountain; 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Central; 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Eastern

In Level 2, you will learn to rate and graph the five Wisdom of Dreaming Opportunities in your dream life.

Categories: ,

Join us for this 6-week Dreamosophy webinar series with authors Paul Sheldon and Ingrid Bamberg! Cost includes course tuition, ebook, and private DreamStream consultation with co-founder Paul Sheldon, M.A.

Dates:  October 23 and 30, November 6, 13, 20, and December 3, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pacific; 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mountain; 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Central; 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern

Level 1 was all about deepening your dream awareness and noticing what is happening in your dreams.

In level 2, you’re going to learn how to take things that happen in your daily life and things that

happen in your dreams and identify how they can be connected. 

Week 1:  How to Be Free - Rating and Graphing Your Level of Activity

Week 2:  How to Feel Good - Rating and Graphing Your Level of Feeling

Week 3: How to Speak Up - Rating and Graphing Your Level of Expression

Week 4: How to Make Friends - Rating and Graphing Your Level of Contact

Week 5: How to Understand and Realize Dreams - Rating and Graphing Your Level of Clarity

Week 6: Completing Level 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wisdom of Dreaming LEVEL 2 Webinar with Ingrid Bamberg and Paul Sheldon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest