WEBINAR

Wisdom of Dreaming LEVEL 3 Webinar with Ingrid Bamberg and Paul Sheldon

$149.00

Join us for this 6-week Wisdom of Dreaming Level 3 webinar series with authors Paul Sheldon and Ingrid Bamberg!

WISDOM OF DREAMING — LEVEL 3!

Explore and Create the Opportunities in your Dreams

Cost includes course tuition, ebook, and private DreamStream consultation with co-author Ingrid Bamberg, Ph.D.

Dates:  March 19th, April 2nd, 16th, and 30th, and May 14th, 2021

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Pacific; 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Mountain; 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM Central; 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Eastern

In Level 3, you will learn to cultivate confluence — the flowing together of the five Wisdom of Dreaming Opportunities in your dream life and your waking life.

PREQUISITE: Completion of Levels 1 & 2, either through self-cultivation or participation in prior webinars.

Categories: ,

Join us for this 4-session Dreamosophy webinar series with authors Paul Sheldon and Ingrid Bamberg!

Cost includes course tuition, ebook, and private DreamStream consultation with co-founder Paul Sheldon, M.A.

Dates:  March 19th, April 2nd, 16th, and 30th, and May 14th, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific; 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MDT; 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT; 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT

Level 1 was all about deepening your dream awareness and noticing what is happening in your dreams.

In level 2, you learned how to take things that happen in your daily life and things that

happen in your dreams to identify and gauge how they can be connected. 

In Level 3, you will learn to cultivate confluence -- the flowing together of the five Wisdom of Dreaming Opportunities in your dream life and your waking life.

Session 1, March 19th:  How to Be Free & How to Feel Good- producing confluence with your level of Activity and Feeling

Session 2, April 2nd:  How to Speak Up & How to Make Friends - producing confluence with your level of Feeling and Contact

Session 3, April 16th: How to Understand and Realize Dreams Part 1: producing confluence with your level of Clarity

Session 4, April 30th: How to Understand and Realize Dreams Part 2: realizing worthwhile dreams for the future.

Session 5, May 14th: Completion session -- what's next for the realization of your fondest, worthwhile dreams?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wisdom of Dreaming LEVEL 3 Webinar with Ingrid Bamberg and Paul Sheldon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest